Barack Obama Green Charter
High School
Ms. Erin Murphy-Richardson, Principal and Chief School Administrator

 
Departments
Administration
Arts
ELL
English
Guidance
Mathematics
Physical Education & Health
Science
History
Special Education
World Language
Support Staff

Administration

Name Position Email
Ms. Erin Murphy-Richardson Principal / CSA erin.richardson@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Steven Wolf Director of Operations steve.wolf@obamagreenhigh.com
TBA SBA  
Ms. Joan Orimaco Business / Human Resources joan.orimaco@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Leonor Osorio Main Office Mangement leonor.osorio@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. sandra McDade-Gora Attendance Secretary sandra.mcdade-gora@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Nija WIlliams Administrative Assistant nija.williams@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Kadeer Porter Adminstrative Assistant kadeer.porter@obamagreenhigh.com

Arts

Name Position Email
Ms. Steffany Ojeda Art Teacher steffany.ojeda@obamagreenhigh.com

ELL

Name Position Email
Mr. Cosme De Armas ESL Teacher cosme.dearmas@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Irene Mendoza Bilingual Resource irene.mendoza@obamagreenhigh.com

English

Name Position Email
Ms. Jill Comerchero English Teacher jill.comerchero@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yasmin Griffin English Teacher yasmin.griffin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Peter Harrison English Teacher peter.harrison@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jennifer Laster English Teacher jennifer.laster@obamagreenhigh.com

Guidance

Name Position Email
Mr. Best Guidance lee.best@obamagreenhigh.com

Mathematics

Name Position Email
Mr. Kasiame Maasiyah Mathematics Teacher kasiame.maasaiyah@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Neil Marcus Mathematics Teacher neil.marcus@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Kyle Paustian Mathematics Teacher kyle.paustian@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Rachel Throsen Mathematics Teacher rachel.thorsen@obamagreenhigh.com

Physical Education & Health


Name Position Email
Ms. Felice Jones Physical Education Teacher felice.jones@obamagreenhigh.com

Science

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Diana Eline Biology Teacher diana.eline@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Melissa Poggioli Chemistry Teacher melissa.poggioli@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jessica Kronberg Earth Science jessica.kronberg@obamagreenhigh.com

 

History

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Alexandra Hourahan History Teacher alexandra.hourahan@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Orlando O'Neill History Teacher orlando.oneill@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Jon Vaneekhoven History Teacher Jon.vaneekhoven@obamagreenhigh.com%20

 

Special Education

 

Name Position Email
Mr. Evan Farmer ELA evan.farmer@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. David Hayase  Math david.hayase@obamagreenhigh.com

 

World Language


Name Position Email
Mr. Zhibin Hu Mandarin Teacher zhibin.hu@obamagreenhigh.com

Support Staff

 

Name Position Email
Ms. Taliah Edwards Restorative Justice Liasion taliah.edwards@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Besly Fevrin Tech Coordinator besly.fevrin@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. Gabriel Gray Mission Related Courses gabriel.gray@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jennifer Lippe Master Mentor Teacher jennifer.lippe@obamagreenhigh.com
Mrs. Fatima Muhammad Acellus fatima.muhammad@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Jacqueline Phillips Nurse jacqueline.phillip@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Lolita Porter Lunch Aide lolita.porter@obamagreenhigh.com
Mr. John Prudente Security john.prudente@obamagreenhigh.com
Ms. Yaneth Toro Lunch Aide yaneth.toro@obamagreenhigh.com