Quick Links
Parent Portal
School Calendar
Lunch Information

Main Office
Phone: 732 – 449 - 4424
Fax :   732 – 449 – 7876

 

Title Name Ext./Voice Mail e-Mail
Principal Mr. Robert Dougherty 732-449-4424 rdougherty@stcatharineschool.net 
Vice Principal Mr. Karl Ciak 732-449-4424 kciak@stcatharineschool.net 
Administrative Asst.  Mrs. JoAnn Profita 300 jprofita@stcatharineschool.net 
Administrative Asst. Mrs. Judy Tennissen 303 jtennissen@stcatharineschool.net 
Nurse Mrs. Jane Kulaga 311 jkulaga@stcatharineschool.net 
PTA

Mrs. Maureen Gilroy

Mrs. Kerryn Shaughnessy

384  
Religious Ed. Office Mrs. Tammy Sablom 305  
  Mrs. Debbie Kelly 310  
After Care Program Mrs. Melinda Bachor 308  

 

Special Area Teachers
(click Subject to go to website)

Art

Mrs. Karen Massamillo

378

kmassamillo@stcatharineschool.net

Media

Mrs. Ana Patane

304

apatane@stcatharineschool.net

Music

Ms. Linda Alario

363

lalario@stcatharineschool.net

Phys. Ed & Health

Mrs. Ellen Meixsell

380

emeixsell@stcatharineschool.net

Spanish

Ms. Kim Smith

364

ksmith@stcatharineschool.net

STEM

Mr. Michael Perez

369

mperez@stcatharineschool.net

Technology

Amanda Davies

370

adavies@stcatharineschool.net

 

Homeroom Teachers
(click Grade to go to website)

Pre-K 3

Mrs. Tara Brazinski

365

tbrazinski@stcatharineschool.net

     Aide:

Ms. Meghan Oswin

 

 

Pre-K 4

Mrs.Colleen Nash

366

cnash@stcatharineschool.net

     Aide:

Mrs. Melinda Bachor

 

 

     Aide:

Mrs. Janet Drudy

 

 

Pre-K 4 

Mrs. Janet Ford

360

jford@stcatharineschool.net 

     Aide:

Mrs. Joyce Figaro

 

 

     Aide:

Ms. Judith Clayton

 

 

Kindergarten

Lindsay Burke

351

lburke@stcatharineschool.net

     Aide:

Mrs. Deborah Caliendo

 

 

     Aide:

Ms. Mary Jayne Nelson

 

 

Grade 1

Mrs. Diane Beck

353

dbeck@stcatharineschool.net 

      Aide:

Ms. Deana Krebs

 

 

Grade 2

Mrs. Teresa Dispenziere

356

tdispenziere@stcatharineschool.net

     Aide:

Ms. Ellie Schintz

 

 

Grade 3

Mrs. Jennifer Salisbury

359

jsalisbury@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 3

Mrs. Kathleen Caughey

362

kcaughey@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 4 

Mrs. Kathleen Deakyne

355

kdeakyne@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 4

Mrs. Diane Bykow

368

dbykow@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 5

Mrs. Rebecca Higgins 

357

rhiggins@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 6&7

Mrs. Alexis Kleinman – SS

354

akleinman@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 6&7

Sr. Carole MacKenthun - Rel

358

srcarole@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 6&7

Mrs. Avita Kennedy - ILA 

376

akennedy@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 6&7

Mr. Robert Auletti - Math 

352

rauletti@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 6 & 7

Mrs. JoAnn Lagnese - Science

371

jlagnese@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 8

Mrs. Kerry Lawrence - ILA & Rel

375

klawrence@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 8

Mrs. Kathleen Francis - Sci & Rel

372

kfrancis@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 8

Mrs. Diane Hoff - SS & Rel

373

dhoff@stcatharineschool.net

Grade 8

Mrs. Cheryl O’Kelly - Math

374

cokelly@stcatharineschool.net

Instrumental Music

 

 

Email Office

 

Staff Login